Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Chamber Staff and Board Members

Chamber Staff

Rebecca Adcock
Executive Director
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
patcchamber@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-6012
Sharon Williams
Administrative Assistant
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6012

Chamber Officers

Frank Fox
President
Nancy's Candy Company
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
plantmgrnancyscandy@yahoo.com
Phone: 276-952-2112
Anna Lester
Vice President
Clark Gas & Oil
685 Commerce Street 
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3772
Britt Williams
Secretary
Schneider & Williams PC
125 Slusher St
Stuart, VA  24171
britt@swvalawfirm.com
Phone: Tel: (276) 694-2455
Jeanette Filpi
Treasurer
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3151
Trinity Goad
Past President
Poor Farmer's Market
JEB Stuart Highway
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
christian@swva.net
Phone: 540-230-7943

Board Members

Chris Prutting
Director
WHEO Radio
3824 Wayside Rd
Stuart, VA  24171
frontporchfest@gmail.com
Phone: 276-692-7195
Terry Tilley
Director
Town of Stuart
100 Patrick Ave.
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3811
Stephanie Vipperman
Director
Commonwealth Attorney
PO Box 268
Stuart, VA  24171
svipperman@co.patrick.va.us
Phone: 276-694-3945
Sarah Wray
Director
Reynolds Homestead
463 Homestead Lane
Critz, VA  24082
wrayse88@vt.edu
Phone: 276-694-7181 x27
Debbe Noonkester
Director
Windy Hill Orchards
176 Windy Hill Lane
Ararat, VA  24053
debbe@windyhillorchards.com
Phone: 276-692-8157
Elsie Stanley
Director
Stanburn Winery
Patrick Springs, VA  24120
elsie@stanburn.com
Deborah Smith
Director
Carter Bank and Trust
Deborah.Smith@carterbankandtrust.com
Cyndi Williams
Director
Patrick County Public Schools
104 Rucker Street, PO Box 346
Stuart, VA  24171
cyndi.williams@patrick.k12.va.us
Phone: 276-694-3163
Matilda Hunsicker
Director
Mattie B's
105 N Main Street
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4438