Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Chamber Staff and Board Members

Chamber Staff

Rebecca Adcock
Executive Director
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
patcchamber@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-6012
Sharon Williams
Administrative Assistant
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6012

Chamber Officers

Sarah Wray
President
Reynolds Homestead
463 Homestead Lane
Critz, VA  24082
wrayse58@vt.edu
Phone: 276-694-7181
Trinity Goad
Vice-President and Past President
Poor Farmers' Market
2616 JEB Stuart Hwy
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
christian@swva.net
Patty Hazelwood
Treasurer
Hazelwood Trucking
20608 JEB Stuart Highway
Stuart, VA  24171
hazelwoodtrucking@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-7718
Anna Lester
Secretary
Clark Gas & Oil
685 Commerce Street 
Stuart, VA  24171
annalester@clarkgasandoil.com
Phone: 276-694-3772

Board Members

Justin Adams
Patrick County High School
151 Cougar Lane
Stuart, VA  24171
justin.adams@patrick.k12.va.us
Phone: 276-358-0825
Laura Clark
Clark Brothers Company
P O Bx 267
Stuart, VA  24171
lclark@clarkbrotherscompany.com
Phone: 276-694-7158
Roger Conner
Primland
2000 Busted Rock Road
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
rconner@primland.com
R. Frank Fox
Business Management Consultant
Danville, VA  24540
rfrankfox@msn.com
Matilda Hunsicker
Mattie B's
105 N Main Street
Stuart, VA  24171
flies.the.coop@gmail.com
Phone: 276-694-4438
Lora Mahaffey
Crackle and Hoot
101 Mtn View Heights
Stuart, VA  24171
greencat@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-229-5964
Deborah Smith
Carter Bank
770 Riverside Drive
Basset, VA  24055
deborah.smith@carterbankandtrust.com
Chris Prutting
One Family Productions/WHEO Radio
3824 Wayside Road
Stuart, VA  24171
frontporchfest@gmail.com
Phone: 276-694-3114
Elsie Stanley
Stanburn Winery
158 Conner Drive
Stuart, VA  24171
elsie@stanburnwinery.com
Terry Tilley
Town of Stuart
100 Patrick Ave
Stuart, VA  24171
tilley@va.net
Phone: 276-694-3811
Thomas Walker
Edward Jones
P O Box 1110
Stuart, VA  24171
thomas.l.walker@edwardjones.com
Phone: 276-694-3694