Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Chamber Staff and Board Members

Chamber Staff

Tim Collins
Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
patcchamber@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-692-6174
Kristin Harris
Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6012

Chamber Officers

Brian Barnes
President
P.O. Box 813
Stuart, VA  24171
bbarnes@surreybank.com
Phone: 276-694-4825
Terri Leviner
Vice President
Reynolds Homestead
463 Homestead Lane
Critz, VA  24082
tleviner@vt.edu
Phone: 276-694-7181
Cindy Hoback
Secretary
Wolf Creek Farm
688 Gid Collins Lane
Ararat, VA  24053
cindy@wolfcreekfarmva.net
Phone: 276-251-7645
Patty Hazelwood
Treasurer
Hazelwood Trucking
20608 Jeb Stuart Hwy
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-7718
Trinity Goad
Past President
Poor Farmer's Market
JEB Stuart Highway
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
christian@swva.net
Phone: 276-952-2670

Board Members

Monica Gravely
Director
River Community Bank
48 Animal Clinic Rd
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4900
Erica Cipko
Director
Chris Corbett Attorney
P. O. Box 1270
Stuart, VA  24171
ecipko@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-7145
Phillip Combs
Director
The Star Theatre
P.O. Box 141
Stuart, VA  24171
startheatre@yahoo.com
Phone: 276-692-6706
Trey Cox
Director
Patrick County High School
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-7137
Nelson Stanley
Director
Stanburn Winery
158 Conner Lane
Stuart, VA  24171
nelson@stanburnwinery.com
Phone: 276-694-7074
Chris Prutting
Director
WHEO Radio
3824 Wayside Rd
Stuart, VA  24171
frontporchfest@hotmail.com
Phone: 276-694-7575
Terry Tilley
Director
Town of Stuart
100 Patrick Ave.
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3811
Frank Fox
Director
Nancy's Candy Company
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
plantmgrnancyscandy@yahoo.com
Phone: 276-952-2112
Britt Williams
Director
Schneider & Williams PC
649 Wood Brothers Drive
Stuart, VA  24171
britt@swvalawfirm.com
Phone: Tel: (276) 694-2455

Corporate Gold Club

Mountain Rose Inn

SamCo Construction

Stanburn Winery

Whitlow Excavating

Angels Above Design

RIver Community Bank

Brian Jessup, CPA

Virginia Workforce Centers

Carter Bank & Trust

Primland Resort

Outdoor Entertainment

Mountain Valley Hospice

Clark Gas & Oil