Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Bank Services

  
BB & T - Stuart
P O Box 352
100 Stonewall Court  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3135
Fax: 276-694-4347
Contact: Laurie Boyd
- ATM
- Bank Services


BB & T-Meadows of Dan
3607 Jeb Stuart Hwy.  Driving Directions
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
Phone: 276-952-2844
Fax: 276-952-1025
Contact: Barbara Wagoner, Mgr.
- Bank Services


Carter Bank & Trust-Ararat
4952 Ararat Hwy  Driving Directions
Ararat, VA  24053
Phone: 276-251-7681
Contact: Thomas Angel-Branch Manager
Email: Thomas.Angel@carterbankandtrust.com
Website: www.carterbankandtrust.com
- Bank Services


Carter Bank & Trust-Woolwine
9747 Woolwine Hwy  Driving Directions
Woolwine, VA  24185
Phone: 276-930-4603
Contact: Janice D. Mabe-CSR
Email: Janice.Mabe2@carterbankandtrust.com
Website: www.carterbankandtrust.com
- Bank Services


Carter Bank and Trust-Stuart
125 E. Blue Ridge St.  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6311
Contact: Deborah B. Smith-Branch Manager
Email: Deborah.Smith@carterbankandtrust.com
Website: www.carterbankandtrust.com
- ATM
- Bank Services


Carter National Bank/Collinsville
205 East Paul St  Driving Directions
Collinsville, Va.  24078
Phone: 276-647-3742
Contact: Tonya Jones
- Bank Services


Carter National Bank/Martinsville
4 East Commonwealth Blvd.  Driving Directions
Martinsville, Va.  24112
Phone: 276-632-2901
Fax: 276-632-1032
Contact: Misty Powell
- Bank Services


River Community Bank, NA
JEB Stuart Highway (U. S. Rt. 58)
48 Animal Clinic Road  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4900
Fax: 276-694-4968
Contact: Monica Gravely
Email: mgravely@rcbna.com
Website: www.rcbna.com
- ATM
- Bank Services


SunTrust
P O Box 152
West Blue Ridge Street  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-692-1000
Fax: 276-694-4977
Contact: Vickie Collins
Email: vickie.collins@suntrust.com
Website: www.SunTrust.com
- Bank Services


Surrey Bank & Trust
P O Box 813
940 Woodland Dr.  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4825
Fax: 276-694-5617
Contact: Brian Barnes
Email: bbarnes@surreybank.com
Website: www.surreybank.com
- Bank Services


Valley Star Credit Union
P.O. Box 2158
Martinsville, VA  24113
Phone: 276-632-1679 ext. 1103
Fax: 276-647-1266
Contact: Kevin Laine
Email: kevinl@mdcu.org
Website: www.mcdu.org
- ATM
- Bank Services
- Credit Union


Corporate Gold Club

Mountain Rose Inn

SamCo Construction

Stanburn Winery

Whitlow Excavating

Angels Above Design

RIver Community Bank

Brian Jessup, CPA

Virginia Workforce Centers

Carter Bank & Trust

Primland Resort

Outdoor Entertainment

Mountain Valley Hospice

Clark Gas & Oil